To add new team members to your account, begin by either clicking on the Members icon at the top of the screen or by clicking into the team members screen from the account drop-down at the top right of the screen.
This will take you to the team member management screen. To add a new member, click on "Invite Member"
Enter the individual's email, select their permission level.
You also have the opportunity to assign this member to any folders you wish at this point, which you will eventually need to do to begin collaborating.
When complete, click "send invitation".
You will then see the invitation and its status in your team member settings. The invite will remain active for one week before expiring.
You can re-send, or rescind the invitation at any time by using the two buttons to the right of the invite.