Hide UpContent Branding

With an upgraded plan of Easy Content you are able to toggle the UpContent branding at the top of your content on and off as you would like. With the free version, you will have the branding for UpContent toggled on.

Article Settings

The content that is displayed on your site depends on a few settings. If you have upgraded your plan and "pinned" certain content, those articles will stay indefinitely.

The rest of the content that is displayed will depend on the sorting filter you have applied to your content.

Most Recent: Articles will be displayed by most recently published.

Most Relevant: Based on your search criteria and our own scoring algorithm, the articles that are most applicable to your category.

Most Shareable: Displays content in order of how likely your audience is to engage with the article. This is based on the article's use of power words and phrases within its title and body.

Pinned Articles Only

With the upgraded plan of Easy Content, you are able to pin articles to be displayed indefinitely on your website (learn more about pinned articles here). These articles will stay on your site regardless of the article settings are. To turn this on, simply click on the switch within Easy Content's settings.

Content Refresh

This setting pertains to how often we will re-do the search to look for new content. As more searches require more system resources from UpContent, the "Twice a day" refresh feature is for upgraded plans only.

Did this answer your question?