We want all of our users to experience the best of UpContent before making an informed decision about which plan works best for them.
Whenever you sign up for one of the three UpContent plans, you will receive 14 days free, with the ability to cancel any time within the 14 days. You will receive the whole platform and all of the benefits that come with the selected plan.
You are able to change your plan, change your pricing plan in the account settings.
If you're having issues adding your card, try these troubleshooting tips, or reach out to us for assistance.
Your first two weeks on the free trial do not count towards your first paid month on the UpContent platform.
Also, within UpContent, when you are signing up for the platform, you can use UpContent for free, forever. This limits you to only 1 Topic and no Collections.